The Big Reveal!

Note: Today we will break briefly from our regular schedule of beautiful but cryptic posts to provide an important announcement.

I know  you’ve all been tremendously curious as to what I look like.

So here is the stunning reveal.

shadow3Throwing shade

 

I have a terrible case of two-dimensionality and monochromaticity and my feet are larger than my head.

But I make up for these tragic defects with my sunny personality and my popped collar.


 

If you are inspired by my beautifully crafted post about my stunning shadow, I have also written a fantasy novel, The Guests of Honor. It is available here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

