Canoe Hear Me Now?

IMG_0255

There are few more desperate cries for help

Then trying to paddle

Through a thicket of brambles

*Yes, I know it’s some bizarre canoe-kayak hybrid. Why don’t you try to find a good “canoe-kayak hybrid” pun?

This week will be a series of profound thoughts based on strange pictures I’ve taken. “Profound” and “thoughts” may have up to a 90% margin of error relative to dictionary definitions.

 


If you want less canoe-kayaks and more water, I have also written a fantasy novel, The Guests of Honor. It is available here.

2 thoughts on “Canoe Hear Me Now?

    • Thank you very much! There are a lot of really strange things that I see when I am out traveling or hiking. I am looking forward to an entire week of sharing some of my stranger photographs with everyone. I’m glad that you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

